Our

Private practice

The private practice for micro-invasive aesthetics specialized in micro-invasive procedures for wrinkle and volume treatment. The treatments are offered in my practice. As an exclusive offer, the services as outcall are also offered at your home or by arrangement in your cosmetic studio. We offer competent advice and aesthetic treatments with the aim of a natural, fresh appearance. The treatment is strictly based on medical standards and is carried out exclusively with quality products. The services are always tailored to the needs of our customers. We would be happy to inform you about the possibilities of micro-invasive aesthetics. Ask for an individual consultation.




Treatments



Wrinkle treatment with Botox

Wrinkle treatment with Botox

Botulinum can relax the facial muscles through injections on the forehead (horizontal forehead lines), on the frown line (vertical line between the eyebrows) and on the side laugh lines / crow's feet. After a few days, at the latest after a week, a result is visible. The effect lasts for about 3-6 months.

Volume treatment with Hyaluron

Volume treatment with Hyaluron

Hyaluronic acid in its original form is a natural part of the body. It is a naturally occurring and moisture-binding glycosaminoglycan (sugar) compound. The synthetic production enables a high tolerance and biocompatibility.

Armpit hyperhidrosis

Armpit Hyperhidrosis

Botox against heavy sweating (medical term: hyperhidrosis) is considered if local treatments such as antiperspirants have not been successful. The effect is effective when it is used to treat smaller areas of the body. If excessive sweating has become a problem for you, it will affect your quality of life.

For the Man

For the Man

More and more men are discovering the positive effects of botox and hyaluron. Not only wrinkles as a sign of the times can be treated with these safe active ingredients. Male facial attributes can also be emphasized.

Treatments risk and side effects

Basically, with all injections such as if the wrinkle is injected with hyaluronic acid or botulinum, infections or very slight bleeding occur, but these spontaneously disappear after the injection has ended. Short-term redness and swelling can occur and small hematomas may appear in the injected area.


After the wrinkle injection with hyaluronic acid, a quick reduction of the usually minimal swelling and redness can be achieved by cooling.


After the wrinkle injection with botulinum, the effects on the nerves can allow the muscles to relax independently and regenerate beyond the targeted region.


After performing injection lipolysis, temporary reddening, swelling and discomfort similar to sore muscles can be expected. Some patients also have bruises at the injection site. The side effects are temporary and subside after a short time.

Lidocaine (anesthetic) contained in every syringe also means that the procedure is almost painless. We would be happy to advise you about side effects of wrinkle injections with hyaluronic acid - which can occur in rare cases!

As a rule, the customer is socially acceptable again immediately after the treatment.

20% First treatment Discount

Unsere

Praxis

Die Privatpraxis für micro-invasive Aesthetik ist spezialisiert auf Eingriffe zur Falten- sowie Volumenbehandlung. Die Behandlungen werden in unseren Praxisräumlichkeiten angeboten. Als exclusives Angebot werden die Leistungen als Outcall auch bei Ihnen Zuhause oder nach Absprache in Ihrem Kosmetikstudio angeboten. Wir bieten eine kompetente Beratung und ästhetische Behandlungen mit dem Ziel einer natürlichen, frischen Ausstrahlung. Die Behandlung richtet sich streng nach medizinischen Standards und wird ausschliesslich mit Qualitätsprodukten durchgeführt. Dabei sind die Leistungen immer individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt. Wir informieren Sie gerne über die Möglichkeiten der micro-invasiven Aesthetik. Fragen Sie nach einem individuellen Beratungsgespräch.




Behandlungen



Faltenbehandlung mit Botox

Faltenbehandlung mit Botox

Durch Injektionen an der Stirn (horizontale Stirnfalten), an der Zornesfalte (vertikale Falte zwischen den Augenbrauen) und an den seitlichen Lachfalten/Krähenfüssen kann Botulinum die Gesichts-Muskeln entspannen.

Volumenbehandlung mit Hyaluron

Volumenbehandlung mit Hyaluron

Hyaluronsäure in ihrer ursprünglichen Form ist ein natürlicher Bestandteil des Körpers. Sie ist ein natürlich vorkommende und feuchtigkeitsbindende Glycosaminglycan- (Zucker) verbindung.

Hyperhidrosis der Achseln

Hyperhidrosis der Achseln

Botox gegen starkes Schwitzen (medizinischer Fachbegriff: Hyperhidrosis) wird in Betracht gezogen, wenn lokale Behandlungen wie Antitranspirantien nicht erfolgreich waren. Die Wirkung ist dann effektiv, wenn es für die Behandlung kleinerer Bereiche am Körper eingesetzt wird.

Behandlungen für den Mann

Für den Mann

Immer mehr Männer entdecken die positiven Effekte von Botox und Hyaluron. Mit diesen sicheren Wirkstoffen können nicht nur Falten als Zeichen der Zeit behandelt werden. Auch männliche Gesichts-Attribute, können Betont werden.

Risiken und Nebenwirkungen
der Behandlungen

Grundsätzlich kann es bei allen Injektionen wie z.B. bei einer Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure oder Botulinum zu Infektionen oder sehr leichten Blutungen kommen, die aber spontan nach dem Ende der Injektion verschwinden. Es können kurzzeitige Rötungen und Schwellungen auftreten und evtl. zu kleinen Hämatomen im injizierten Areal kommen.


Nach der Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure kann durch Kühlen eine schnelle Reduktion der meist minimalen Schwellung und Rötung erreicht werden. Nach der Faltenunterspritzung mit Botulinum kann durch die Wirkung auf die Nerven eine sich selbständig regenerierende Entspannung der Muskeln über die gezielte Region hinaus möglich sein. Nach Durchführung der Injektions-Lipolyse sind vorübergehende Rötungen, Schwellungen und muskelkaterähnliche Beschwerden zu erwarten. Manche Patienten haben an der Injektionsstelle auch Blutergüsse. Die Nebenwirkungen sind vorübergehend und klingen nach kurzer Zeit wieder ab.


Lidocain (Anästhetikum) das in jeder Spritze enthalten ist, bewirkt, dass die Prozedur zudem fast schmerzfrei ist. Über Nebenwirkungen einer Faltenunterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure – die in seltenen Fällen auftreten können – beraten wir Sie gerne!


In der Regel ist die Kundin/der Kunde nach der Behandlung sofort wieder gesellschaftsfähig.

20% Rabatt auf Erstbehandlung